info@insideethiopiatours.com+1 (312) 868 4444 / +251 911 620 989
Accueil // Forfaits Touristiques

FORFAITS TOURISTIQUES

ADDIS ABEBA ET ALENTOURS

Si vous n'avez qu'un seul jour pour visiter Addis-Abeba, notre visite guidée et nos excursions d'une journée sont le choix parfait. Et si vous voulez faire une petite pause dans la capitale de l'Ethiopie, vous pouvez visiter les principales destinations en deux ou trois jours grâce à nos voyages courts.

ROUTES HISTORIQUES

Le circuit historique du Nord est l'une des destinations les plus populaires. Bahir Dar, Gondar, Lalibela et Axum sont incontournables en Ethiopie. Et si vous voulez aller au-delà de l'histoire éthiopienne, ne manquez pas Harar et ses rues colorées avec leurs mosquées ou la région du Tigré et ses églises creusées dans le roc

ROUTES CULTURELES

L'une des icônes éthiopiennes est ses tribus uniques que l'on trouve surtout dans le sud-ouest du pays. Des femmes avec des plaques d'argile sur les lèvres, des jeunes garçons sautant une gamme de taureaux pour prouver leur maturité ou des peintures corporelles méticuleuses font partie de ces circuits où vous pourrez assister à des styles de vie uniques.

NATURE ET TREKKING

Si vous aimez le trekking, l'Ethiopie vous proposera le meilleur scénario. Marcher jusqu'au volcan Erta Ale à la Dépression de Danakil, marcher jusqu'au toit de l'Ethiopie, les Montagnes Simien, ou vous immerger dans les communautés des montagnes de Lalibela est possible grâce à notre nature et trekking tours.

FESTIVALS RELIGIEUX

Les traditions religieuses font partie intégrante de la culture éthiopienne. L'église orthodoxe célèbre différentes fêtes tout au long de l'année: Noël ou Genna, l'Epiphanie ou Timkat, Pâques ou Fasika et la découverte de la Vraie Croix ou Meskel sont célébrées massivement dans tout le pays.

CIRCUITS COMBINÉS

Nos voyages à forfait sont une occasion unique de découvrir le meilleur du pays. Nous sommes spécialisés dans les voyages sur mesure pour individuels et groupes. Inside Ethiopia Tours essaie toujours de s'adapter aux besoins et au budget de ses clients.

info@insideethiopiatours.com+1 (312) 868 4444 / +251 911 620 989
Home // Tour Packages

TOUR PACKAGES

ADDIS ABABA AND SURROUNDINGS

If you only have one day in Addis Ababa, our city tour and one-day excursions are the perfect choice. And if you just want to have a short getaway from the capital city of Ethiopia, you can visit our main destinations within two or three days thanks to our short tour packages.

HISTORICAL TOURS

The Northern Historic circuit is one of our most popular destinations. Bahir Dar, Gondar, Lalibela and Axum are certainly a must if you visit Ethiopia. And if you want to go beyond the Ethiopian history, you can not miss Harar and its colourful streets of mosques or the Tigray Region and its rock-hewn churches.

CULTURAL TOURS

One of the Ethiopian icons is its unique tribes found mostly in the Southwest of the country. Women with clay-plates on their lips, young boys jumping a range of bulls to prove their maturity or meticulous body paintings are part of these tours where you will witness unique lifestyles.

NATURE & TREKKING

If you are a trekking lover, Ethiopia will offer you the best scenario. Walking to the Erta Ale volcano at the Danakil Depression, hiking to the roof of Ethiopia, the Simien Mountains, or immerse yourself in the highlands communities of Lalibela is possible thanks to our nature and trekking tours.

RELIGIOUS FESTIVALS

Religious traditions are an indivisible part of the Ethiopian culture. The Orthodox Church celebrates different festivals throughout the year: Christmas or Genna, the Epiphany or Timkat, Easter or Fasika and the discovery of the True Cross or Meskel are massively celebrated with soulful ceremonies.

COMBINED TOURS

Our combined tours give you the chance to get the best out of the country. We are specialised in tailored-made tours for individuals or groups. Inside Ethiopia Tours always tries to adapt to our customers needs and budget.